Ripples from my Center

Grateful for today

for your touch

for your body pressing down on mine

~ deeper into the wet Earth I dive ~

The moment felt so surreal…

so I opened my eyes and saw you were truly there.

What tricks the mind plays!

or Time and Space,

about the reality one creates.

Will I have more of you in the future?

In this modern world where connections are fleeting and technology is king…

I can’t help but daydream about you!

A wave of passion ripples from my center…

the water in you stirs the water in me.

Leave a Reply

