Midnight in Paris

Finally saw the movie after buying the DVD forever ago.

So funny. So true. So Woody Allen…
The can-can scene made me cry.

The book that Gil Bender (Owen Wilson) wrote may or may not have been a hit, but his book’s character should be able to get this one…

 

One day,

when the rain pours down in Paris

I shall find solace

in a dusty, old nostalgia shop.

I will find you,

again

As I did in the desert

many Lifetimes ago.

Don’t worry…

You’ll know its Me,

as You did

when I first Touched You.

Blessed Union of Souls

You’ll know…

I promise.

My Loving is unmistakable.

You’ll know.

 

#dp

 

Leave a Reply

