From the Depths of Me

chamela blues

I’m ready to reveal myself to you
what I Want,
what I Need,
I’ll show you my Longing for Something Deeper,
still.

I’m ready to tell you what my Dreams look like,
so much so,
you’ll know
how it feels to be Inside of me.
I will Fill You In.

You’ll know the color of my wanting,
the burning of my Desire.
See the smoke rising from the consummation of my love,
an Offering on this altar of ours.

Pray with me,
and sing
to the tune of our Hearts Beating as One,
Bodies Breathing as One.

Walk in to my Fantasies,
make them come alive.
From the depths of our Prayers
we will reach the high Heavens…
One Breath,
at a time.

#wpc

2 comments

Leave a Reply

